Cooperating Scientists








Hassanein, Ahmed, Prof. Dr.

    Genet. Lab, Faculty of Science, Department of Botany, 

    Sohag University, Sohag, Egypt


Youssef Abd Allah Ibrahim, Naglaa, Ph.D.

          Faculty of Science, Department of Botany, Sohag

          University, Sohag, Egypt



Böer, Benno Ph.D.

UNESCO Liaison Office in Addis Abeba with the African Union and the Econimic Commission for Africa, United Nations, Addis Abeba, Ethiopia, Africa



Akoto-Bamford, Samuel, Ph.D

Department of Nuclear Sciences and Applications, Graduate School of Nuclear and Applied Sciences, P.O.Box AEI, Atomic Campus, Accra, Ghana


Lyoussi, Badiaa, Prof. Dr.

President Deputy of Arab Union of Pharmacology, Head of Physiology-Pharmacology and Environmental Health Laboratory, University of Fez, Fez, Morocco;


Mustafa, El-Tayeb

President of The Future University, Khartoum, Sudan




Back to Cooperating Scientists

Team members

Prof. Dr. Bernd Markert

Dr. SimoneWünschmann

Prof. Dr. Edita BALTRĖNAITĖ-GEDIENĖ Lithuania

Prof. Dr. Eun-Shik Kim, South Korea

Prof. Dr. Silvia De Marco, Argentina

Prof. Dr. Marinus Otte, USA

Dr. Meie Wang, China

Dr. Benno Böer, Ethiopia